United States - English (United States) United States

We’re All In This Together [USA]

Walter Trout

Exclusive, limited edition photo autographed by Walter Trout only available when you preorder here for vinyl/CD We’re All In This Together

NEW studio album from Walter Trout.

PRE-RELEASE - Featuring: Joe Bonamassa, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Warren Haynes, Sonny Landreth, John Mayall, Randy Bachman, Joe Louis Walker, Eric Gales, Robben Ford, Edgar Winter, Charlie Musselwhite, Mike Zito, John Nemeth, Jon Trout.

1 Gonna Hurt Like Hell (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)

2 Ain't Goin' Back (feat. Sonny Landreth)

3 The Other Side Of The Pillow (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)

4 She Listens To The Blackbird Sing (feat. Mike Zito)

5 Mr. Davis (feat. Robben Ford)

6 The Sky Is Crying (feat. Warren Haynes)

7 Somebody Goin' Down (feat. Eric Gales)

8 She Steals My Heart Away (feat. Edgar Winter)

9 Crash And Burn (feat. Joe Louis Walker)

10 Too Much To Carry (feat. John Nemeth)

11 Do You Still See Me At All (feat. Jon Trout)

12 Got Nothin' Left (feat. Randy Bachman)

13 Blues For Jimmy T. (feat John Mayall)

14 We're All In This Together (feat. Joe Bonamassa)

Select Product Size

This product is currently unavailable


I’d like to be the first to know when this is available again.

Product ID: WLTRT02
Category: CD

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Walter Trout CDS

You Recently Viewed